If there’s a God dammit, she won’t mind

Take me home tonight, I do anything with you
Buy a bottle of whiskey, we’ll get matching tattoos.
Tell me that you love me, oh let me drive your car
We can sit to morning light, just countin’ every stars.
‘Cause if there’s a Hell, I’ll meet you there
And if there’s a Heaven, they’re serving beer
And if you’re an angel then, I must be high.
Oh, if there’s a church, it’s rock ‘n roll
If there’s a devil, I sold my soul
And it’s alright whatever we do tonight
‘Cause if there’s a God dammit she won’t mind
If there’s a God, baby she won’t mind.

/Halestorm/

Leave a Reply

